NDIS Therapeutic Supports | Sydney | Mobile Physical Therapies

We have a wonderful team of exercise physiologists, dietitians and physiotherapists providing specialist NDIS services in the Sydney area.

Exercise physiology - Tailored exercise programs

Exercise physiology

Tailored exercise programs for optimal mental and physical wellbeing, chronic disease risk reduction and improved function

Dietetics - Personalised nutritional advice


Personalised nutritional advice and programs for achieving peak function, minimising chronic disease risk and managing special dietary needs

Physiotherapy - Individualised therapy


Individualised therapy to assist with managing pain, improving function and gaining independence

Exercise physiology - Tailored exercise programs for optimal mental and physical wellbeing
At Active Ability we believe that the only way to embed sustainable physical activity & nutritional changes into your everyday life is to provide you with support in your environment. We are therefore a mobile company, without a travel charge. We are able to provide you with services in:
  • The Hills District: Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Kellyville, Dural, Glenhaven, Cherrybrook & Pennant Hills.
  • The North Shore: Hornsby, Chatswood, Thornleigh, Westleigh, St Ives, Gordon, Killara & North Sydney.

  • The Northern Beaches: Manly, Freshwater, Collaroy, Mona Vale, Terrey Hills, Belrose, Frenchs Forest & Allambie Heights.

  • The Eastern Suburbs: Vaucluse, Rose Bay, Bondi, Coogee, Maroubra, Little Bay, Port Botany, Kingsford, Kensington, Randwick & Darlinghurst.

  • The Sutherland Shire: Sylvania, Como, Bonnet Bay, Sutherland, Illawong, Menai, Engadine, Loftus, Gymea, Miranda, Caringbah, Woolooware, Cronulla & Kurnell.

  • The Inner west: Concord, Strathfield, Belmore, Earlwood, Marickville, Newtown, Leichhardt, Drummoyne & Five Dock to name a few.

  • Sydney CBD: Glebe, Redfern, Surry Hills, The Rocks and Sydney.

  • Campbelltown City Council: Glenfield, Denham Court, Eagle Vale, Ambarvale, St Helens Park, Ruse, Leumeah, Minto & Campbelltown.

  • Blacktown City Council: Riverstone, Marsden Park, Ropes Crossing, Mount Druitt, Rooty Hill, Doonside, Blacktown, Prospect, Seven Hills, Toongabbie, Kings Langley, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds & Rouse Hill.

  • Penrith City Council: Werrington Downs, St Clair, St Marys, Penrith, Kingswood Park, Mulgoa, Orchid Hills, Oxley Park, Glenmore Park, Erskine Park, Emu Plains, Emu Heights, Cranebrook & Colyton.

  • Blue Mountains: Windsor, Richmond, Kurrajong, Grose Vale, Hobartville, Kurmond, Londonderry & Freemans Reach.


we come to you | no travel charge | no wait list